Here we go!

Ahhh, my first blog post…this is exciting!  After being obsessed with healthy living blogs for a couple of years, I decided to start my own (I know, I know, I’m about 10 years behind)!  No, I’m not going to photograph everything I eat (though I do love reading those blogs where they do), but I am going to talk about balancing life as a new mom with a full-time job and a husband who is back in school, who wants to exercise and feed herself and her family healthy foods.  I am not an English teacher or a professional writer, so there will be grammatical errors in my posts…I think it just gives them character.  So, let’s get this thang started (yes, I meant to type thang)!DSC00663
Leave a Reply

