So much fun!

So Thursday, I dropped off a cake,
IMAG0303
Went to dinner with some of my best friends, and then this happened…
IMAG0304
Yup, that’s my sister and her little girl, T-cup, in the shopping cart.

Friday was such a pretty day, so my sister and I decided to get the girls out while our husbands were working. We stopped by Publix and got some food, then headed to the park for a picnic!
IMAG0307
IMAG0305
Don’t worry, she’s not drinking soda, it’s diluted prune juice. Hey, we all have our issues from time to time.

After we ate, it was time to play!
IMAG0309
She looks a little bored, but I promise, she was having fun. I’m so happy the sun is out! Being stuck in the house really puts me in a funk. I can’t wait to spend more time doing fun stuff outside!

How was your Friday? Did you do anything fun?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. olivetorun
    Mar 10, 2013 @ 00:59:40

    Wow! Looks like a pretty great day 🙂 The little car picture is adorable.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

